Board

The Board meets the second Monday of each month.

President: Dave Forsythe
dforsythe@unl.edu
dpf68506@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President: Bob Haller
mshortt@inebraska.com

Treasurer: Bob Haller
mshortt@inebraska.com

Secretary: David Rapkin
drapkin2@unl.edu

Advocacy: John Krejci
jkrejci@windstream.net

Membership: Alicia Dallman
alicia.dallman@district145.org

Newsletter: Vera Mae Lutz vlutz@neb.rr.com
Christy Hargesheimer chrispaz@neb.rr.com
Marcella Shortt mshortt@inebraska.com
Marj Manglitz marjmanglitz@yahoo.com

Comment?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s